On the adaptation of the folk-tale

2017.11.25

by Bence Janik (Class 11. B), Petrik Lajos Vocational School, Budapest, Hungary

Before the rewriting began I wondered what style and manner I would have to rewrite so that folk tales could be played on the stage. But I did this soon and put myself in the job, saying that the inspiration will come from me. So it was. I enjoyed the job and felt something useful and helped me to do something great. The story was not a big challenge because of the relatively large number of conversations at the beginning, but when the description of the events grew, it was difficult to solve the question of how to write a multitude of them in a conversational form."- Let me meet you, because your master is for me. - What do you want to eat on me? the pig asked. "Do not you see I'm all skin and skin?" But wait for autumn, I will eat well in the snowy mountains, eat in the autumn, and all the walls will be covered. The wolf put the snout on her way too. But then the berber came. The wolf jumped to the front. "Let me meet you," he said, "for your master has intended for me. - What do you want to eat on me? said the berber. - I was bleeding into bone and skin. But now I will go up to the snow, eat well, and eat in the autumn, and all the plunder will fall upon me. "Then I came up with the idea to hear the characters' thoughts, but when I started writing this, I realized that this was not going to be good, because it would be difficult to solve the stage. That is why I started thinking of how good and working the thing was when I remembered that part of the plot was told by a particular mechanic, and the rest were written as a real act of color change. So the next installment was born:
"Wolf: No, it does not! The pig is so ugly! I'll go with you and look at the bride.
Horse: Come on, check it out. Sit on my back, so we get there faster.
Action: horse is shooting in the village, people are preparing for the wedding "This was a much better solution. I enjoyed the whole work and I'm glad that finally my transcript was chosen, despite the modernization.

Erasmus+ Our Common European Tale
All rights reserved 2017
Az oldalt a Webnode működteti
Készítsd el weboldaladat ingyen! Ez a weboldal a Webnode segítségével készült. Készítsd el a sajátodat ingyenesen még ma! Kezdd el